Board of Governors

Board of Governors comprise of key officials and experts from different areas of expertise. The Board consists of eminent educationists, industry experts, businessmen and corporate heads. It is responsible for the general superintendence of the institute, and for steering & providing direction in related matters.

Name Post Board
Mrs. Ved Kumari Educationist Chairperson
Mrs. Protima Parbhakar Educationist Member
Mr. J.S. Maan Educationist Member
Mr. N. K. Sharma IRS (Retd.) Member
Mr. Amit Dixit Educationist Member
Mr. Ashwani Prabhakar Financial Services CEO
Brig. Ramesh Chandra Educationist Member
Prof. (Dr.) K.J. Prabhakar Educationist Member
Mr. Vishnu Dutt ISA (Retd.) Member
Mr. Prem Gupta Businessman Member
Dr. Sharat Kaushik Director / Principal Member
Dr. Manpreet Kaur Deputy Director Member